Contact the Pennsylvania Tree Farm Program

Administrator
Caleb Wright
cwright@versantstrategies.net

Chairs
Gay and Harold Thistle
gaythistle@gmail.com
hwthistle@gmail.com

Co-Chair
Vacant

Secretary
John and Melissa Gregory
jgregor@washjeff.edu
mgregor01@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Dave Alerich
dalerich@gmail.com

Data Base Manager/Reinspection Chair 
Gary Gilmore
DCNR, Bureau of Forestry
1514 Rt. 28
Brookville, PA 15825
814-849-7463
ggilmore@state.pa.us

Inspector Training Coordinator
Dave Jackson 
Penn State Cooperative Extension 
420 Holmes Avenue
Willowbank Building , Room 322 
Bellefonte, PA 16823 
814-355-4897
drj11@psu.edu


 Locate your region; contact info is listed below the map:

Locate your area, contact info is below

 

AREA 1 Counties

Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, and Warren

Area 1 Chairman: Dave Trimpy
dtrimpey@collinsco.com


AREA 2 Counties

Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Lycoming, McKean, Potter, and Tioga

Area 2 Chairman: Bob Merrill
bndmerrill@verizon.net


AREA 3 Counties

Bradford, Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming

Area 3 Chairman: Robin Wildermuth
rrwildermuth@gmail.com


AREA 4 Counties

Allegheny, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Washington, and Westmoreland

Area 4 Chairman: Dave O'Barto
dobarto@comcast.net


AREA 5 Counties

Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin, Perry, Snyder, Union, and York
Area 5 Chairman: VACANT


AREA 6 Counties

Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Dauphin, Delaware, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Montgomery, and Schuylkill

Area 6 Chairman: Steve Leventelis
dutchc@ptd.net