Contact the Pennsylvania Tree Farm Program

Caleb Wright

Gay and Harold Thistle


John and Melissa Gregory

Dave Alerich

Data Base Manager/Reinspection Chair 
Gary Gilmore
DCNR, Bureau of Forestry
1514 Rt. 28
Brookville, PA 15825

Inspector Training Coordinator
Dave Jackson 
Penn State Cooperative Extension 
420 Holmes Avenue
Willowbank Building , Room 322 
Bellefonte, PA 16823 

 Locate your region; contact info is listed below the map:

Locate your area, contact info is below


AREA 1 Counties

Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, and Warren

Area 1 Chairman: Dave Trimpy

AREA 2 Counties

Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Lycoming, McKean, Potter, and Tioga

Area 2 Chairman: Bob Merrill

AREA 3 Counties

Bradford, Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming

Area 3 Chairman: Robin Wildermuth

AREA 4 Counties

Allegheny, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Washington, and Westmoreland

Area 4 Chairman: Dave O'Barto

AREA 5 Counties

Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin, Perry, Snyder, Union, and York
Area 5 Chairman: VACANT

AREA 6 Counties

Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Dauphin, Delaware, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Montgomery, and Schuylkill

Area 6 Chairman: Steve Leventelis